Thank you!

Just wanted to say thank you to all of my readers, “likers” and my followers on this here wordpress.com blog. I have just made a little over 1,000 views since I started the middle of June 2012. And I have about 20 something followers. Thanks to my good friend in Memphis, TN Shantra for reading and making the most comments! It was her idea that I start this thing in the first place. I forgot, years ago I had a Xanga blog when I was a young one at the University of Memphis; however it wasn’t as interesting as this one. hehe Thanks to my follower Patrick Latter (I hope I spelled your name right) for giving me the most “likes” on my post. I absolutely appreciate ya and your beautiful pictures! I wanna go to where ever you are! Next vacation huh? 

Again, thanks so much for reading. I’m hoping you have laughed with me so far or at me. Maybe even felt my pain in this transition of mine. I love to tell you about the goings on! It ain’t peaches and cream or even a “crystal stair” but it’s my life and I still feel that it’s Cool2bChrisP! 🙂 I totally adore you..True STORY! Keep reading, leave me comments, questions, picture ideas or whatever. 

Will post soon. I have a sermon to post, an update on where I want to move, and maybe another update soon, just stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Thanks for the shout out Chica! Keep the posts coming cause this blog right here, *in my Katt Wiliams voice*, is saved to my FAVORITES! LOL!

Leave a Reply

