Bitter-Me’Shell Nedge…Love and Basketball Soundtrack. My cave in story below

I caved in. I am going to see Mike Epps on Saturday with a date. I need some comedy in my life and time out of the house. I’ve not ever seen Mike Epps live before. Sometimes I like him in his movies so we’ll see how fun it will be. I need laughter and to get my life! So if dude wanna go, it’ll be fun to have dinner and entertainment. Ya feel me? We’ll see how it goes, but like I already told him..my energy is low for bull jiving so whatever you say to me I take at face value. Not ever going to take anybody’s word for anything anymore unless they back it up with action. And that’s my story and I’m sticking to it. I’m refraining from being a bitter old lady hehe

Leave a Reply

