Have I lost it?

I don’t know what made me think of this. My neighbors are gonna think ive lost it! Ive been sitting here screaming laughing all by myself! A few years ago I accidentally rolled my mamas hand up in my car window! She was on my passengers side. I had no idea she had stuck her hand out the window for some reason idk. I was rolling up all the windows and got her hand! All I heard was ” ouuuccchh! Oooouuucchh!” I look over at her and she’s frowning! Then she finally said, my hand! Ahhahaha. I rolled my window down to turn her hand loose. No damage was done. No worries, but it shhooo was funny! Ahhhhhaahahaha

Leave a Reply

