Been back

So I’ve been back in town almost two weeks. I did not feel too great about leaving my kin and friends on New Years Day, but I quickly sucked it up once I got on the interstate. 5.5 hours later when I got close to my exit in VA, i looked over to the mountains and saw them dusted with snow. It was so beautiful! I knew I was home ๐Ÿ™‚
This new year I hope is better than the past 6 months. I know I feel better in my new apt. So that exes that problem.
Stay tuned to my posts as I try to find a regular physician and as I contemplate placing my church membership at this local church.
And if there will be anymore dates, hiking adventures..I have an appt to see about a weight loss program coming soon. And yes this kid is still looking for a second job. Yep yep ๐Ÿ™‚
Happy Reading! I adore you..true story! Let’s hope 2013 makes it cool2bchrisp!

Leave a Reply

