R.Kelly-When A Woman’s Fed Up

I have been in my thoughts I think for the past month about relationships and such. I received a call from an old friend, we ended up talking about my currents which is a mess and his current situation, in which he has a woman scorned. Matter of fact he has a history of leaving women scorned. I hope he listens or reads this post btw. It may explain his current situation…But he gave me some advice I guess on what I should be looking for and getting rid of. It was cool to talk to him as for the first time ever he was honest with me and I was honest with him. Funny, you don’t get honesty until years later sometimes.

Stay tuned for my blog on choices and excuses

2 thoughts on “R.Kelly-When A Woman’s Fed Up

Leave a Reply

