Jill Scott-He Loves Me

 

I enjoy this song. It is romantic and heart felt. *humming

 

You love me especially different every time

You keep me on my feet happily excited

By your cologne, your handsYour smile, your intelligence
You woo me, you court me, you tease me, you please me

You school me, give me some things to think aboutIgnite me, you invite me, you co-write me,

you love meYou like me, you incite me to chorus
Ooh ooh ooh
You love me especially different every timeYou keep me on my feet happily excited

By your cologne and your handsYour smile, your intelligence
You woo me, you court me, you tease me, you please meYou school me, give me things to think about

Invite me, you ignite me, co-write me, you love meYou like me, incite me to chorus
Sla la laDoo do doOoh ooh ooh
You’re different and specialYou’re different and specialIn every way imaginableYou love me from my hair follicles to my toenails
You got me feeling like the breeze, easy and free and lovely and new

Aaw

when you touch me I just can’t control itWhen you touch me, I just can’t hold itThe emotion inside of me, I can feel it
Aah aah aah

Read more: JILL SCOTT – HE LOVES ME (LYZEL IN E FLAT) LYRICS

http://www.metrolyrics.com

Leave a Reply

