Keep us in your prayers

If you would keep my school, the students, faculty, parents, families in your prayers. We lost a first grader yesterday morning in a tragic accident. My heart is heavy. The students have been through some major events this school year and this definitely tops it off. Pray for protection over our babies, healthy minds, bodies and spirits. I just wanna sit down and hold every single one of my first graders right now but I know I can’t. I can hold them up in my prayers.

2 thoughts on “Keep us in your prayers

Leave a Reply

