A key

You wanna know what’s weird. My dreams have been giving me plots and symbols for a consecutive number of days. Last night I had a dream I was somewhere not at home. This lady came to my door and presented me with a silver key. I asked her what?? She said something about it being a gift.
This morning I was walking out to my truck to hop in and my truck key totally came loose from my key chain and fell to the ground. I heard something drop, I looked down and thought….now how did that happen? That’s my truck keys? Weird..never happened before.

I’ve had some other dreams surrounding a situation since last Saturday. The jury is still out on that. Will update you, IF I have any updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

