New stuff

SO I have been holding out, on purpose of course on some newness. I am hoping this is an increase for my personal life. One thing that occurred recently is that I received an email back from the Program Director for the local urban radio station here. It is the only radio station in this area AND it is disappointingly Boring. I mean the drive home Monday through Friday, especially FRIDAY is unbearably boring. I’d rather listen to Nikki Minaj…well not really, but I’ve come close before. SO I wrote the station about a month ago and received a contact back a few days ago. They asked about some of my suggestions for community based outreach…Of course, a smart business woman does not tell all of her secrets via email! So I asked to meet with them in person if they’d be willing and maybe we can go from there. I am hoping and praying this correspondence can turn into a successful adventure. *This is Cool Chris, come atcha in the 540 by way of the 615! Let me hit you with the social corner for the upcoming weekend!* HA! We shall see. They could easily play the role of Shaquille O’Neal and slap my ideas straight outta my hands when I think I have the clear to dunk the ball…let’s hope not 🙂

 

Then there is a “take it slow” person that has appeared in my life. And no, I don’t mind taking anything slow, in fact I welcome it. 🙂 Here are some images of things that we have done since meeting. haha enjoy! Maybe I will elaborate on a later date. I’m tired now. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

tehee

2 thoughts on “New stuff

  1. Make sure that radio station will have some online streaming so I can tune in… So you and the taking it slow, hugged?- you so fass! lol

Leave a Reply

