Dealing with feelings of inadequacy

Been feeling some type of way for about two days. The overall feeling is somewhat of inadequacy or feelings of being “less than”. It’s not a good feeling I tell ya and with prayers I can get over it I’m sure. It’s also not good to feel like this and be in my house alone. It just brings up memories of times when I have felt this way and why I felt it. Your thoughts can cause you to wrestle memories sometimes huh?…Sorry to be a debbie downer, but that comes with the territory of making transitions. Welp, gotta go, my pops is calling! Good timing!! It’s still Cool2bChrisP!

Leave a Reply

