Annoyed

Soooooooo….basically I’m annoyed by everything and everybody almost..except my selective few. I have had a string of dreams lately that have kept my mind busy all night long. One dream was of someone who for God’s sakes keeps popping in uninvited. I just want to go home, like Nashville home, but I don’t want to drive. I want to ride all the way home. Go to sleep in my bed at Man’s house. Who would have thought that I would want to go home to my parents for a retreat? Also want to go sit in the big chair at my sisters and watch cable. Is there a trip home coming sooner than I thought? Maybe. 

So annoyed ChrisP! 

Leave a Reply

