6-12

Soooooo I’m just thinking. What are you thinking?? I’m thinking that I will just give this area about 6-12 more months. After that time frame I will take an inventory, weigh the pros and cons then see if I want to spend anymore time here. I’ve been here 18 months. Which is not that long, but I definitely have not put down roots yet. I don’t have anything keeping me here if I do indeed decide to uproot. We shall see in due time πŸ™‚ I’m not making any decisions now. I’m just saying!

2 thoughts on “6-12

  1. Where do you think you may go next? What am I thinking, I am thinking that I am ready for Thanksgiving and Christmas breaks.

    1. Lol! Somewhere where I can get more sunshine and single men per capita πŸ˜‰
      Lol! Ikr! I’m ready to go home and be w my fam bam Shantra and Tday and Cday are just the holidays for me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

