Before

20131015-114648.jpg

So I went to the doc today and got an injection of vitamins and was placed on a low carb high protein eating plan. I am pre diabetic, mostly bc of my size and another bc my Vitamin D affects my sugars as well. And my pops who is and has always been a thin man is diabetic. So this is my before. I will take some more pics in 3 weeks or more. I’m hoping these tatas go down a Lil bit or at least the circumferences below them and behind them ahahaaha. Tell you more later.

2 thoughts on “Before

  1. cute picture. lol@the circumferences… I always wanted big tatas and after having a baby and breast feeding for 1 year I got them! Be careful what you ask for cause you just may get it. lol But good luck on your mission to getting healthier. You inspire ME!

Leave a Reply

