Did well on the scale

I weighed on yesterday but I will not be giving out any totals as of yet. #1bc I just started and #2 bc I’ve got a long way to go. Bless His Name!
People judge you based on your weight. I judge myself based on my weight, but only I know that majority of my weight stems from high anxiety over long periods of time, starting from childhood. Outside I look cool as a cucumber but on the inside..it’s the opposite. I’m way better at times then I once was, but I think it’s bc I’ve recognized exactly what it is.

Leave a Reply

