Beginning This Year

This is an awesome read

this man's journey

Beginning this year I will…

Follow my heart and embrace love. Yes, there’s always the possibility for heart breaks but then there’s also the possibility of finding true happiness of being around people whom I love and loves me for who I am.

Seek inner peace, calmness and solitude. To focus on things that are of meaning and substance. To tame that restless side of me and just be still. Still long enough to really look, listen and feel to all things important.

beginning this year

Treasure each and every blessing in my life. Blessings that I will always be thankful for. Blessings that will inspire me even more to share and give back. To reach out and be a part of a community that tries to help those whose lives had been torn and destroyed by various causes.

No matter how small, I believe we all can make a difference to someone…

View original post 689 more words

Leave a Reply

