Excited

I am so excited about the new passion I have discovered. I think God, no I know God has removed a lot of situations in order to clear my mind and free space for my creativity. I am in awe of it all. This passion for work I have not had in a long time. It’s almost like having a new car, new love, new baby, new home or winning the lottery! Every since the launch of my new website I have felt that I tapped into my purpose. If I can prevent someone from going through the things I went through as a young professional I will.

Check out my new website counseling4counselor.com

 

Yaayy. Shout out to those who have been supporting the site already. It means a lot to have my fellow professionals, friends and family support me so far. Now onto the strangers! Haha this website is making it Cool2bChrisP!!

Leave a Reply

